2022 School Staff

Parish Priest

Fr. Michael Willemsen

Acting Principal   Mrs. Lisa Parwata  (lparwata@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
Acting Deputy Principal Ms. Nicole Mott  (nmott@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
Religious Education Leader  Ms. Nicole Mott  (nmott@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
Learning Adjustment Leader  Mrs. Danielle Falls  (dfalls@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
Administration Officers Mrs. Jane May
Mrs. Michelle Watts
Mrs. Jane Natty

Class Teachers:

FN Miss Kellie Nunn  (knunn@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
FW Mrs. Kate Wheeler  (kwheeler@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
1B

Mrs Ann Marie Burch  (aburch@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
Ms Frances Wimbury (fquigley@satmbairns.catholic.edu)

1D Mrs. Wendy Dean  (wdean@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
1W  Mrs. Anne Wangman  (awangman@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
2K 

Ms. Megan Kool  (mkool@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
Mrs. Zoe Bedurke  (zbedurke@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)

2L

Mrs. Paige Latimer (platimer@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)

2S  Mrs. Julie Schilg  (jschilg@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
3F

Mrs. Danielle Falls  (dfalls@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
Mrs. Alyce Tait  (atait@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)

3L  Ms. Meg Langley  (mlangley@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
3M Miss Pariss McKendry  (pmckendry@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
4A Mrs. Tracey Anderson  (tanderson@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
4H  Mrs. Jenny Hearnes  (jhearnes@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
4N  Mr. Les Norman  (lnorman@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
5L 

Mrs. Hannah Latimore  (hlatimore@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
Ms. Tracey Smith  (tracey.smith@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)

5O Mrs. Gemma O’Connor (gradford@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
5R Ms. Jodi Raudino  (jraudino@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
6M

Ms. Nicole Mott  (nmott@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
Mrs. Sue Symons  (ssymons@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
Mrs. Lisa Hudson  (lhudson@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)

6R 

Miss Shann Ryan  (sryan@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
Ms. Lindy Kennedy  (lkennedy@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)

Other Roles:

STEM Teacher  Mrs. Kate McKenna (kmckenna@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
Physical Education

Mrs. Sue Waites  (swaites@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
Mrs. Lisa Hudson (lhudson@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)

Japanese Mrs. Etsuko Boulton (eboulton@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
Performing Arts 

Mrs. Sandra Willis (sbrowne@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
Mrs. Zoe Bedurke (zbedurke@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)

Art Ms. Tracey Smith (tracey.smith@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
Respectful Relationships  Ms. Lindy Kennedy (lkennedy@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au)
Learning Support Officers 

Mrs. Shelly Dent
Mrs. Amber Galati
Mrs. Vikki Stone
Ms. Lindy Nicholls
Mrs. Leigh Tantaro
Miss Tahnee Paterson
Miss Erin Matthews
Mrs. Jo Moore
Mrs. Sarah Nuttall
Mrs. Lenore Dennison
Mr. Sam East 
Ms. Hayley Reggardo
Miss Taylah White
Mrs. Carolyn Richardson
Mrs. Renee Prince
Mrs. Belinda Street
Mr. Thomas Duncan

Maintenance  Mr. Troy Nicholls