Staff Email Contacts

Holly Barclay hbarclay@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au

Etsuko Boulton eboulton@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Sandra Willis sbrowne@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Ann-Marie Burch aburch@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Renee Coates rcoates@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Katherine Dalton kdalton@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Wendy Dean wdean@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Danielle Falls dfalls@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Michelle Garbutt mgarbutt@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Jennifer Hearnes jhearnes@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Lisa Hudson lhudson@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Lindy Kennedy lkennedy@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Megan Kool mkool@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Meg Langley mlangley@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Hannah Latimore hlatimore@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Rachel Marriott rmarriott@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Jane May jmay@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Kate McKenna kmckenna@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Nicole Mott nmott@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Jane Natty jnatty@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Leslie Norman lnorman@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Kellie Nunn knunn@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Lisa Parwata lparwata@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Jodi Raudino jraudino@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au

Gemma Radford gradford@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Shannon Ryan sryan@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Julie Schilg jschilg@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Tracey Smith tracey.smith@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au

Sarah Strini sstrini@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Alyce Tait atait@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Kate Wheeler ktroy@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Susan Waites swaites@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Anne Wangman awangman@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au


Carey White carey.white@stmbairns.catholic.edu.au